LinuxSir.cn,穿越时空的Linuxsir!

 找回密码
 注册
搜索
热搜: shell linux mysql
查看: 973|回复: 11

netconfig的问题?

[复制链接]
发表于 2004-4-11 09:28:19 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
我用netconfig配置完 主机名;IP地址等...设置后
执行ifconfig eth0 一看没有改成功。
可是主机名变了 我又看了一下rc.inet1我设置的IP地址在里面,可是我没看见Gateway等设置。
resolv.conf里也有我配置好的DNS

我用ifconfig eth0 192.168.1.5 netmask 255.255.255.0 up
就能临时改

怎么回事呀?
发表于 2004-4-11 11:44:44 | 显示全部楼层
sh /etc/rc.d/rc.inet*
发表于 2004-4-11 15:00:01 | 显示全部楼层
如果是9.1版,网络参数的设置是在/etc/rc.d/rc.inet1.conf中,而9.0版是在rc.inet1中。
 楼主| 发表于 2004-4-11 16:58:39 | 显示全部楼层
我用的是9.0的
我就问一下我用netconfig怎么没配置上呢?
在文件中如何配置  谢谢!
发表于 2004-4-11 17:59:29 | 显示全部楼层
用netconfig之后重新启动也不能生效吗?
 楼主| 发表于 2004-4-12 18:06:00 | 显示全部楼层
恩是的
可是我在rc.inet1里有我配置好的IP地址
我配置的Gateway等都没有。
 楼主| 发表于 2004-4-14 13:34:57 | 显示全部楼层
有那位帮我一下?
发表于 2004-4-14 13:37:57 | 显示全部楼层
把rc.inet1贴上来吧
 楼主| 发表于 2004-4-14 18:56:30 | 显示全部楼层
#! /bin/sh
# /etc/rc.d/rc.inet1
# This script starts up the base networking system.
#
# Version:
# @(#)/etc/rc.d/rc.inet1 8.1 Tue May 28 15:27:39 PDT 2002 (pjv)

# Edit these values to set up your first Ethernet card (eth0):
IPADDR="192.168.1.6"  # REPLACE with YOUR IP address!
NETMASK="255.255.255.0"        # REPLACE with YOUR netmask!
# Or, uncomment the following lines to set up eth0 using DHCP:
#USE_DHCP=yes
# If your provider requires a DHCP hostname, uncomment and edit below:
#DHCP_HOSTNAME="CCHOSTNUM-A"

# Edit these values to set up your second Ethernet card (eth1),
# if you have one.  Otherwise leave it configured to 127.0.0.1,
# or comment it out, and it will be ignored at boot.
IPADDR2="127.0.0.1"  # REPLACE with YOUR IP address!
NETMASK2="255.255.255.0" # REPLACE with YOUR netmask!
# Or, uncomment the following lines to set up eth1 using DHCP:
#USE_DHCP2=yes
# If your provider requires a DHCP hostname, uncomment and edit below:
#DHCP_HOSTNAME2="CCHOSTNUM-A"

# Edit the next line to point to your gateway:
GATEWAY="192.168.1.1" # REPLACE with YOUR gateway!

# You shouldn't need to edit anything below here.

# Set up the loopback interface:
/sbin/ifconfig lo 127.0.0.1
/sbin/route add -net 127.0.0.0 netmask 255.0.0.0 lo

# Set up the eth0 interface:
if [ "$USE_DHCP" = "yes" ]; then # use DHCP to set everything up:
  echo "Attempting to configure eth0 by contacting a DHCP server..."
  # Add the -h option to the DHCP hostname:
  if [ ! "$DHCP_HOSTNAME" = "" ]; then
    DHCP_HOSTNAME="-h $DHCP_HOSTNAME"
  fi
  /sbin/dhcpcd -t 10 ${DHCP_HOSTNAME} -d eth0
elif [ ! "$IPADDR" = "127.0.0.1" -a ! "$IPADDR" = "" ]; then # set up IP statically:
  # Determine broadcast and network addresses from the IP address and netmask:
  BROADCAST=`/bin/ipmask $NETMASK $IPADDR | cut -f 1 -d ' '`
  NETWORK=`/bin/ipmask $NETMASK $IPADDR | cut -f 2 -d ' '`
  # Set up the ethernet card:
  echo "Configuring eth0:"
  echo "ifconfig eth0 ${IPADDR} broadcast ${BROADCAST} netmask ${NETMASK}"
  /sbin/ifconfig eth0 ${IPADDR} broadcast ${BROADCAST} netmask ${NETMASK}
  # If that didn't succeed, give the system administrator some hints:
  if [ ! $? = 0 ]; then
    echo "Your eth0 card was not initialized properly.  Here are some reasons why this"
    echo "may have happened, and the solutions:"
    echo "1. Your kernel does not contain support for your card.  Including all the"
    echo "   network drivers in a Linux kernel can make it too large to even boot, and"
    echo "   sometimes including extra drivers can cause system hangs.  To support your"
    echo "   ethernet, either edit /etc/rc.d/rc.modules to load the support at boot time,"
    echo "   or compile and install a kernel that contains support."
    echo "2. You don't have an ethernet card, in which case you should run netconfig"
    echo "   and configure your machine for loopback. (Unless you don't mind seeing this"
    echo "   error...)"
  fi
fi # set up eth0

# Set up the eth1 interface:
if [ "$USE_DHCP2" = "yes" ]; then # use DHCP to set everything up:
  echo "Attempting to configure eth1 by contacting a DHCP server..."
  # Add the -h option to the DHCP hostname:
  if [ ! "$DHCP_HOSTNAME2" = "" ]; then
    DHCP_HOSTNAME2="-h $DHCP_HOSTNAME2"
  fi
  /sbin/dhcpcd -t 10 ${DHCP_HOSTNAME2} -d eth1
elif [ ! "$IPADDR2" = "127.0.0.1" -a ! "$IPADDR2" = "" ]; then # set up IP statically:
  # Determine broadcast and network addresses from the IP address and netmask:
  BROADCAST2=`/bin/ipmask $NETMASK2 $IPADDR2 | cut -f 1 -d ' '`
  NETWORK2=`/bin/ipmask $NETMASK2 $IPADDR2 | cut -f 2 -d ' '`
  # Set up the ethernet card:
  echo "Configuring eth1:"
  echo "ifconfig eth1 ${IPADDR2} broadcast ${BROADCAST2} netmask ${NETMASK2}"
  /sbin/ifconfig eth1 ${IPADDR2} broadcast ${BROADCAST2} netmask ${NETMASK2}
  # If that didn't succeed, give the system administrator some hints:
  if [ ! $? = 0 ]; then
    echo "Your eth1 card was not initialized properly.  Here are some reasons why this"
    echo "may have happened, and the solutions:"
    echo "1. Your kernel does not contain support for your card.  Including all the"
    echo "   network drivers in a Linux kernel can make it too large to even boot, and"
    echo "   sometimes including extra drivers can cause system hangs.  To support your"
    echo "   ethernet, either edit /etc/rc.d/rc.modules to load the support at boot time,"
    echo "   or compile and install a kernel that contains support."
    echo "2. You don't have an ethernet card, in which case you should fix"
    echo "   /etc/rc.d/rc.inet1 to stop trying to configure eth1. (Unless you don't mind"
    echo "   seeing this error...)"
  fi
fi # set up eth1

# Set up the gateway:
if [ ! "$GATEWAY" = "127.0.0.1" -a ! "$GATEWAY" = "" ]; then
  /sbin/route add default gw ${GATEWAY} metric 1
fi

# End of /etc/rc.d/rc.inet1
发表于 2004-4-14 20:50:00 | 显示全部楼层
看起来没什么问题,而且ipaddress,netmask,gateway的设置都有。是不是你的网卡驱动有些问题?
您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表